Qualified Individuals


  • Pascale DELECLUSE, Deputy Director of Research, CNRS (National Centre for Scientific Research) - Météo France


  • Valérie ARCHAMBAULT, Director of Altran Research, Altran
  • Alain Ayong LE KAMA, Université de Nanterre,  University Professor in Economics
  • Bénédicte BUCHER, Research Department Manager, IGN (National Geographic Institute)
  • Wolfgang CRAMER, Professor of Global Ecology, IMBE (Mediterranean Institute of Marine and Terrestrial Biodiversity), Potsdam institute for Climate Impact Research
  • Pierre FRANKHAUSER, Professor of Geography (IUF - French University Institute), Université Franche-Comté
  • Yves GAUDEMER, University Professor , IPGP (Institute of Earth Physics) - Université Paris-Diderot
  • Mikael HILDEN, Director, SYKE
  • Pablo JENSEN, Director of Research, CNRS (National Centre for Scientific Research), IXXI – Complex Systems Institute
  • Marianne LEFORT, Deputy Director and Director of National and International Scientific Partnerships, AgroParisTech
  • Myriam MERAD, Department of Risks, Ineris (National Institute of Industrial Environments and Risks)
  • Pierre-Alain ROCHE, Deputy Director General in Charge of the Land Use Division, CG92
  • Eric SERVAT, Director of Research, Director of the Hydrosciences Montpellier (HSM) Joint Research Unit, Montpellier, IRD (Institute for Research and Development)
  • Marie-Hélène TUSSEAU-VUILLEMIN, Scientific Director, IFREMER (French Research Institute for Exploitation of the Sea)
  • Paule VASSEUR, Professor of Ecotoxicology, Université Paul Verlaine-Metz


MESR (Ministry of Higher Education and Research) Representatives

  • Alain LAGRANGE, Manager of the Sea Engineering & Development Project in the Bioresources, Ecology and Agronomy Sectorial Department (Alternate)


MAAF (Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Forestry) Representatives

  • Valérie BADUEL, Deputy Director General of Education and Research, Head of the Higher Education, Research and Innovation Department
  • Marie-Agnès VIBERT, Deputy Assistant Director of Biomass and Environment, Directorate-General of Agricultural, Agri-Food and Land Use Policies (Alternate)


Irstea Union Representatives to the Scientific and Technical Board

  • Emmanuelle JANNÈS-OBER, Research Support – Irstea Antony (Member)
  • Pascal ODOT, Research Support – Irstea Antony (Alternate)
  • Anthony DELAHAYE, Environmental Technologies – Irstea Antony (Member)
  • Olivier NAUD, Environmental Technologies – Irstea Montpellier
  • Carole ISBÉRIE, Water – Irstea Aix en Provence (Member)  
  • Nicolas MAZZELLA, Water – Irstea Bordeaux (Alternate)
  • Éric SAUQUET, Water – Irstea Bordeaux (Alternate)
  • Jeanne GARRIC, Water – Irstea Lyon (Member)
  • Sonia GRIMBUHLER, Environmental Technologies – Irstea Antony (Member)
  • Sylvain MOREAU, Environmental Technologies – Irstea Antony (Alternate)
  • Tina RAMBONILAZA, Land Use, Irstea Bordeaux (Member)
  • Thomas CURT, Land Use, Irstea Aix en Provence (Alternate) 
  • Thomas SPIEGELBERGER, Land Use, Irstea Grenoble (Member)